Kontaktpersoner i landet

Moderatkvinnorna - länskvinnordföranden

Stockholm, Anki Svensson
anki.svensson@tyreso.se

Stockholms län, Jennyfer Reydin
jennyfer.reydin@moderaterna.se

Uppsala, Inger Börjesson
inger.borjesson@live.se

Södermanland, Ewa Thalén Finné
ewa.thalen.finne@me.com

Östergötland, Joanna Sjölander
joanna.sjolander@gmail.com

Jönköping, Johanna Kindberg Bakos
johanna@kindbergs.se

Kronoberg, Anna Gustbee
anna.gustbee@moderaterna.se

Kalmar, Susanne Eliasson
ssh.eliasson@telia.com

Gotland, Monica Lindby
Monica.dungarde@gmail.com

Blekinge, Emma Cejvan

Skåne, Ulrika Dakouri
ulrika.dakouri@moderaterna.se

Halland, Nevrie B Suleyman
NBSuleyman@gmail.com

Västra Götaland, Anna-Lena Holberg
anna-lena.holberg@lerum.se

Värmland, Marie Oudin
marie.oudin@moderaterna.se

Örebro, Anna Danielsson
anna.danielsson@moderaterna.se

Västmanland, Caroline Högström
caroline.hogstrom@moderaterna.se

Dalarna, Veronica Zetterberg
Veronica.zetterberg70@gmail.com

Gävleborg, Therése Hammarberg
Therese.moderat.gavle@gmail.com

Västernorrland, Viktoria Janson
viktoria.jansson@moderaterna.se

Jämtland, Jannike Hillding
jannike.hillding@gmail.com

Västerbotten, Anna-Karin Nilsson
anna-karin.nilsson@moderaterna.se

Norrbotten, Birgit Meier Thunborg
Birgit.meierthunborg@moderaterna.se