Föreningar

 

Fridlevstad/Sillhövda/Tving

Camilla Hansson, ordförande

camilla.ch. hansson@gmail.com

Jämjö

Morgan Kullberg, ordförande

morgankullberg@gmail.com

Karlshamn

Iréne Ahlstrand-Mårlind

irene.ahlstrand@telia.com

Karlskrona

Caroline Wessel, ordförande

wessel.caroline@gmail.com

Lyckeby

Camilla Brunsberg, ordförande

camilla.brunsberg@moderaterna.se

Mjällby

Jeppe Johnsson, ordförande

jeppe.johnsson@moderaterna.se

Nättraby

Emma Stjernlöf, ordförande

emma.stjernlof@moderaterna.se

Olofström

Marianne Eriksson, ordförande

agusta52@hotmail.com

Ramdala

Carl-Göran Svensson, ordförande

carl-goran.svensson@moderaterna.se

Ronneby nordvästra

Martin Engelsjö, ordförande

martin.engelsjo@gmail.com

Ronneby sydöstra

Magnus Persson, ordförande

magnus.g18@gmail.com

Rödeby

Torsten Palmgren, ordförande

torsten.palmgren@gmail.com

Skärgårdsmoderaterna

Sophia Ahlin, ordförande

sophia.ahlin@moderaterna.se

Sölvesborg

Lennart Nilsson

lennart.nilsson@solvesborg.se

 

Kretsar

Karlskrona

Morgan Kullberg, ordförande

morgankullberg@gmail.com

Ronneby

Johan Sandberg, ordförande

johan.sandberg@moderaterna.se

Sölvesborg

Paul. Andersson

paul@pason.se