Våra politiker

Gruppledare

Magnus Gärdebring, Karlshamns kommun 

magnus.gardebring@moderaterna.se

Camilla Brunsberg, Karlskrona kommun

camilla.brunsberg@karlskrona.se

Emilie Pilthammar, Sölvesborgs kommun

emilie.pilthammar@solvesborg.se

Roger Fredriksson, Ronnebys kommun

roger.fredriksson@ronneby.se

Patrik Krupa, Olofströms kommun

patrik.krupa@gmail.com

 

Regionråd

Alexander Wendt, 

alexander.wendt@moderaterna.se

Emma Stjernlöf,

emma.stjärnlöf@moderaterna.se

Lennarth Fröberg,

lennarth.forberg@regionblekinge.se

 

Riksdagsledamöter

Annicka Engblom, Riksdagsledamot

Annicka.engblom@riksdagen.se