Våra politiker

Gruppledare

Magnus Gärdebring, Karlshamns kommun 

magnus.gardebring@moderaterna.se

Camilla Brunsberg, Karlskrona kommun

camilla.brunsberg@karlskrona.se

Jeppe Johnsson, Sölvesborgs kommun

jeppe.johnsson@moderaterna.se

Roger Fredriksson, Ronnebys kommun

roger.fredriksson@ronneby.se

Patrik Krupa, Olofströms kommun

patrik.krupa@gmail.com

 

Region och landstingsansvariga

Lennarth Förberg, Regionansvarig

lennarth.forberg@regionblekinge.se

Alexander Wendt, Landstingsansvarig

alexander.wendt@moderaterna.se

 

Riksdagsledamöter

Annicka Engblom, Riksdagsledamot

Annicka.engblom@riksdagen.se