Föreningar i kretsen Göteborg

17 föreningar med kontaktuppgifter till ordförande.

Angered
Cengiz Savran
070-898 09 22
cengiz.savran@hotmail.com

Askim
Tomas Karlsson
070-657 94 29
tomas.karlsson.vlsf@gmail.com

Backa
Pierre Alpstranden
070-548 00 54
pierre.alpstranden@moderat.blue

Härlanda
Hakan Önal
070-773 61 59
hakanonal72@yahoo.se

Högsbo - Frölunda
Peter Hermansson
072-727 30 71
peter.hermansson@vgregion.se

Innerstaden
Hampus Magnusson
070-872 00 44
hampus.magnusson@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Johanneberg - Guldheden
Gustaf Göthberg
070-483 54 36
gustaf.gothberg@moderaterna.se

Karl Johan - Masthugget
Christina Silow
070-778 67 87
klinten33@gmail.com

Kortedala - Nylöse - Bergsjön
Bruno Tiozzo
076-147 30 01
tiozzo@hotmail.com

Linnéstaden
Sverker Cassberg
070-267 70 88
sverker@cassberg.com

Lundby - Biskopsgården
Nina Miskovksy
070-448 95 15
ninamiskovsky@gmail.com

St Pauli
Mattias Tykesson
073-934 05 78
mattias.tykesson@moderaterna.se

Torslanda
Rickard Eriksson
070-594 51 12
rickard@rickarderiksson.se

Tuve - Säve
Toni Orsulic
070-321 11 31
toni.orsulic@bredband.net

Tynnered
Henrik Ryberg
072-544 44 82
henrik_ryberg@yahoo.se

Älvsborg - Skärgården
Henrik Sjöstrand
070-477 94 79
henriseashore@hotmail.com

Örgryte
Hanna Friberg
073-417 62 11
hannarfriberg@gmail.com